[Synthpop] - Walking on Water (MP3 and OGG)

Started by synthirius, July 02, 2006, 22:29:08

Previous topic - Next topic

synthirius

Hi everyone,

6 months have passed by since i released something new, i have been working on one track for many months but somehow I'm not able to finish it, so i started composed another track with success i must say, it's wonderful !
So now I'm glad to share this track with you, it's called 'Walking on Water', the style of it is again like all my previous work difficult to put, perhaps you listeners can give me a hand with this because I'm really not good at it :)

As before you can still download my work on my personal site, if any of you object to this then please reply and i will give a direct link to it, i know many of you would say why not just give us the direct link now, the reason is quiet simple on my personal site you can rate my work, and perhaps i will not make it in the commercial business but still it is fun to get a score for your work, yes you can rate all my work, giving point and comments, and these points changes the top 10 of all my work instantly on my web site, props to my friend for the coding work for all that.

The best description for style for this track would be: progressive, synthpop, melodic..

Other info for this track is as follow:

In mp3:
http://users.telenet.be/synthirius3/.synthiriusfiles/Synthirius_2006__Walking_on_Water.mp3  

in ogg:
http://users.telenet.be/synthirius3/.synthiriusfiles/Synthirius_2006__Walking_on_Water.ogg

Title          : Walking on Water (Radio Edit)
Playing Time   : 03:42
Channels Used  : 18
Equipment Used : Loop Essentials, Vengeance Effects, Dance Mega Synth, KorgWorkstation 01/Wfd, Skaletracker

the web site address is simply, http://www.synthirius.com

Enjoy everyone, and thanks for taking your time, for reading !

PS: for all the admins and other members of this forum, if you want a direct link just ask!