Author Topic: Barryvan Compo: Voting Open!  (Read 3981 times)

Offline bvanoudtshoorn

  • Extreme artist
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,053
  • Gender: Male
    • Barryvan
Barryvan Compo: Voting Open!
« on: March 01, 2008, 12:54:53 »
Hi everyone,

Voting is now open for the first round of the barryvan compo. There are five fantastic entries up for you to listen to. The five tracks are "Adventures in a Sieve", by aGp; "Smooth Sailing" by Nygen Dale; "20 Years of Vanity" by Nahkranoth; "The Depth" by Space Walk; and "Strawberry Panic!" by lahje.

Download them, listen to them, and vote for your favourites now at!